COUNTDOWN TO
SUPER BOWL
SUNDAY:







 




 



THE FOLLOWING ATLANTA LIII HALFTIME SHOW
FIELD TEAM SCHEUDLE IS TENTATIVE
AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE

(current as of 10/23/2018)

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019

6pm - 7:30pm

NEW Field Team Orientation
(All new Field Team members encouraged to attend)

t.b.d.

Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019 (OR Wednesday Jan 23) 6pm - 10pm Team Assignments/Rehearsal - FTM1
(Field Team Member Rehearsal #1)

 

GEORGIA WORLD CONGRESS CENTER

(parking and check-in location specifics posted soon)

 

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

6pm - 10pm

Team Assignments/Rehearsal - FTM1
(Field Team Member Rehearsal #1)

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019

6pm - 10pm

Rehearsal - FTM2

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 6pm - 10pm Rehearsal - FTM3
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 t.b.d. Rehearsal - FTM4

 

MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM

(parking and check-in location specifics posted soon)

 

Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019

t.b.d.

Rehearsal - FTM5

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 t.b.d. Rehearsal - FTM6
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 t.b.d. Rehearsal - FTM7 - Dress Rehearsal 1
Friday, Feb. 1, 2019 t.b.d. Rehearsal - FTM8 - Dress Rehearsal 2
Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019 t.b.d. report time at off-site location for FTMs doing Halftime Show only) GAME DAY! SHOWTIME!

Check in and bus load (mandatory) at an off-site location (You MUST check in at our specific location and ride bus to Stadium on game day)


.



For rehearslas, please wear casual, weather-appropriate clothing, and comfortable shoes (no flip-flops or sandals).
NO DIGITAL OR STILL PHOTOGRAPHY OR VIDEOGRAPHY ALLOWED AT ANY TIME (including mobile phone cameras).
Mobile phones must stay in your pocket AT ALL TIMES during rehearsals and on breaks.
We have no secure storage for any purses, backpacks, or bags of any kind.



Site designed and maintained by RansomNotes
Questions?? E-mail us at info@superbowlproductions.com